Upcoming teaching: Khenpo Sodargye will give the 3rd overseas live dharma teaching on Manjushri Sadhana on December 28th

 

Dec. 28, 2013 (Saturday) at 9 PM (China Standard Time UTC+08:00), Khenpo Sodargye will be giving a teaching on the profound Manjushri Sadhana for dharma friends both at home and abroad online with Chinese, English and Japanese translation available wherein the video of the empowerment of warrior Manjushri given by His Holiness Jigme Phuntsok Rinpoche will be watched then.

Please go to http://www.khenposodargye.org/live/ to access the live streaming.

Location Local time Time zone UTC offset
Beijing (China) Saturday, 28 December 2013, 21:00:00 CST UTC+8 hours
Sydney (Australia – New South Wales) Midnight between Saturday, December 28, 2013 and Sunday, December 29, 2013 AEDT UTC+11 hours
Vancouver (Canada – British Columbia) Saturday, 28 December 2013, 05:00:00 PST UTC-8 hours
Berlin (Germany – Berlin) Saturday, 28 December 2013, 14:00:00 CET UTC+1 hours
New York (U.S.A. – New York) Saturday, 28 December 2013, 08:00:00 EST UTC-5 hours
London (United Kingdom – England) Saturday, 28 December 2013, 13:00:00 GMT UTC
FacebookTwitterGoogle+LinkedInPinterestEmailDiggRedditStumbleUpon